Home » Children » Chinese Man Sues Wife Over Ugly Baby

Chinese Man Sues Wife Over Ugly Baby

Categories

Fengs Daughter

Chinese man Jian Feng accused his wife of infidelity after she gave birth to what he described as an extremely ugly baby. Feng reportedly told the Irish Times, “I married my wife out of love, but as soon as we had our first daughter, we began having marital issues. Our daughter was incredibly ugly, to the point where it horrified me.” To his surprise, however, DNA testing revealed that the baby, who did not look like either one of them, was in fact Feng’s child.

Fengs wife before and after the plastic surgery

Feng’s wife then confessed to him about the $100,000 worth of transformative plastic surgery she had had in South Korea.

Infuriated, and sure that he got gypped, Feng filed for divorce and sued his wife, alleging that she married him under false pretenses. He argued that she had duped him into thinking that she was a beautiful woman. (When really she was a beautiful woman with ugly DNA?)

The bizarre part is that he actually won. The judge ordered Feng’s wife to pay $120,000 in damages to Feng for her deception. In China the number of children allowed a couple is still in many cases limited to one. It is not clear if Feng will be allowed to have another child.

Source

3 Comments

  1. Juegos says:

    Wow, incredible blog layout! How long have you been blogging for?
    you made blogging look easy. The overall look of your website is wonderful,
    let alone the content!

  2. haios says:

    Hi there, just became alert to your blog through Google, and found that it is really informative.
    I’m gonna watch out for brussels. I’ll appreciate if
    you continue this in future. A lot of people will be benefited from your writing.

    Cheers!

  3. Hello I am so grateful I found your blog, I really found you by error, while I was searching on
    Google for something else, Anyhow I am here now and would just like to
    say cheers for a marvelous post and a all round thrilling
    blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have
    time to read it all at the moment but I have bookmarked it
    and also included your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will
    be back to read much more, Please do keep up the superb job.

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 104 other followers

Our Twitter Updates

Page Uploads

wordpress statistics

Unique Visitors

  • 7,815
